Board of Directors

The 2018 / 2019 GO Board of Directors 


Christopher Healey, B.Sc.(Hons), M.Sc.
Board Executive Chairman
chris.healey (at)


Jachym Slaby, B.Sc.
Board Executive Vice-Chairman
jachym.slaby (at)


Michael Levy, B.Eng, M.Sc.
Board Executive Secretary
michael.levy (at)


Navin Huq, B.Sc., P. Eng.
Board Executive Treasurer, EMCO Energy Intiative Director
navin.huq (at)


Corrine Stahl, B.Sc., B.Sc.
Executive Committee Member-at-Large, Volunteer Coordinator
corrine.stahl (at)


Dustin Poole
Board Member, Energy Retailing Initiative Co-Lead
dustin.poole (at)


Adrian Nandez, B.Sc., M.Sc.
Board Member
adrian.nandez (at)